IPL Final 2017 Scorecard and Summary | IPL Final 2017 Winner

IPL Final 2017 Winner

At the last minute, the ball transforms the victory of Rising Pune Supergiant into defeat, and the win goes into the account of Mumbai Indians. The IPL Final 2017 was much exciting and until last over no one knows that who will win. The target was 130 which is given by Mumbai Indians. Stephen Fleming, the coach of Rising Pune Supergiant, stated that ‘they were very close to win in the last over. However, the situation changes suddenly, and they lose, and it’s the part of the game. There was a tough task and take it as it is. The opposing team has a high-balling line. However, the end of the final is right.’ He expressed his views after his team lost the Final match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 Edition.

The IPL Final 2017 competition of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 edition played on 21st of May 2017 in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. Mumbai Indians won the toss of the Final Game and selected to bat first. KH Pandya from Mumbai Indians won the Player of the Match Award in the IPL Final 2017 IPL.

IPL Final 2017 Match Scorecard & Summary

Mumbai Indians Innings (20 overs)

L Simmonsc & b Unadkat380037.5
P Patelc Thakur b Unadkat460066.66
A Rayudurun out (Smith)12151080
R Sharmac Thakur b Zampa242240109.09
K Pandyac Rahane b Christian473832123.68
K Pollardc Tiwary b Zampa7301233.33
H Pandyalbw b Christian10901111.11
K Sharmarun out (Christian/Thakur)150020
M Johnsonnot out13140192.85
Extra8(b 1, lb 2, w 5)
Total129(8 wickets; 20 overs)(6.45 runs per over)
Not BatJJ Bumrah, SL Malinga

Rising Pune Supergiant Bowling, IPL Final 2017 Winner

J Unadkat41924.751101
W Sundar41303.251510
S Thakur2703.5600
L Ferguson221010.5540
A Zampa43228712
DT Christian43428.51022

Rising Pune Supergiant Innings (Target: 130 runs)

A Rahanec Pollard b Johnson443850115.78
R Tripathilbw b Bumrah380037.5
S Smithc Rayudu b Johnson515022102
M Dhonic †Patel b Bumrah10131076.92
M Tiwaryc Pollard b Johnson781087.5
D Christiannot out4200200
W Sundarrun out (sub [Suchith]/†Patel)01000
Extra9(b 1, lb 5, w 3)
Total128(6 wickets in 20 overs)(6.40 runs per over)
Not BatLH Ferguson, SN Thakur, A Zampa, JD Unadkat

Mumbai Indians Bowling, IPL Final 2017 Winner

KH Pandya43107.75831
MG Johnson42636.51030
JJ Bumrah42626.5801
SL Malinga42105.251120
KV Sharma41804.51210

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.