T10 Cricket League First Edition Rules & Tournament Format

T10 Cricket League First Edition Rules & Tournament Format

Here is an exclusive T10 Cricket League first Edition, is going to live within a minimal numbers of the days. A couple of things everyone would get knowledge of, are

  1. On which rules and regulations the T10 Cricket League first Edition is going to be played?
  2. What will be the format of the tournament?

T10 Cricket League First Edition Teams

First of all, you want to know how much teams are going to play here in this tournament. Six teams are going to take part in the first ever edition of the T10 Cricket League. -, these are

  • Maratha Arabians
  • Punjabi Legends
  • Colombo Lions
  • Pakhtoons Squad
  • Kerala Kings
  • Bengal Tigers

Specific of these teams will be headed by any of the stalwarts concerning the sport of cricket taking in Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Eoin Morgan, Shoaib Malik, and Dinesh Chandimal.

T10 Cricket League First Edition Matches Count

The six teams are anticipated to play each other one in a round-robin setup. It associates with 15 matches throughout the group platform. Moreover, three more in the duration of the knock-out round. Total of 18 games.

UAE Gets Ready To Welcome T Ten Cricket League

T10 Cricket League First edition Overs Count

Ten overs matches are going to be played in this unique as well as fastest Cricket league. Earlier, T20 leagues were introduced as Pakistan super League, Indian Premier League, etc. Although, it has not been cleared, but It is expected that a couple of overs will be given to each bowler. However, you need to do more wait until its clarified.

T10 Cricket League First Edition Each Team Players

In this unique cricket match series here are expected 11 members of every team will play in a match.

More and More information will be provided in due time. As we every time try to provide you best, as well as fastest information every time. So, ball to ball scorecard will be shared on mirchmasalatv.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.