Shah Rukh Khan And Salman Khan Re-Union In Tubelight

shah rukh khan and salman khan in tubelight

The Karan Arjun are reuniting again on screen in Tubelight of Kabir Khan. On demand of their fans, Salman Khan & Shah Rukh Khan are going to share the screen with each other in Tubelight. After a long time, this will be an exciting moment for their fans to see them together.

Shah Rukh Khan And Salman Khan Re-Union In The Movie Tubelight

Nasir Khan Tweet About Khans Appearance in Tubelight

Nasir Khan shared the news on his official Instagram and Twitter account that two Khans are sharing the screen. He posted pictures with both of them writing ‘With d 2 Kings of Indian Cinema. #tubelight #kings #salmankhan #shahrukhkhan #srk #cinema #NasirrKhan #Actor #Bollywood #ActorsLife #brothers #lucky #luckyme #friends.
The pair worked together before on big projects such as Kuch Kuch Hota Hai and Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam. Both actors always left their fans in awe with their stunning performances.

In the newest post on his official Twitter account, Salman Khan Films COO Amar Butala approved the exciting news terming the duo’s appearing together as “magic” for the Indian cinema. He mentioned as ‘When you have 2 of India’s biggest superstars on setting its MAGIC!. Thank you @iamsrk for making #Tubelight even more extraordinary! @BeingSalmanKhan #skf. Tubelight will release on June 25, 2017. It has a tad bit more significance due to recently deceased Bollywood legend Om Puri also starred in it.

shah rukh khan and salman khan in tubelight

Trade analyst Komal Nahta tweeted the news last week, though he removed the tweet later. He had posted on his Twitter account, “Confirmed news, guys. Good news. Shah Rukh Khan will play a major cameo ii, hold your breath, Salman Khan’s Tubelight.”

Tubelight Cast and Production

Tubelight is a historical war film which stars Salman Khan in leading role, and also he produced it. The movie also stars

  • Zhu Zhu
  • Sohail Khan
  • Paras Arora
  • Shatrughan Sinha
  • Tushar Tyagi
  • Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub
  • Sahil Mehta
  • Yashpal Sharma

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.