IPL 10th Match 2017 Scorecard & Summary: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017

The 10th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) won by Mumbai Indians beating Sunrisers Hyderabad by four wickets, match was played between Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad. The match held on 12th of April, 2017 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. JJ Bumrah of Mumbai Indians got the player of the match award. ┬áMumbai Indians won the toss. Furthermore, they chose to field. After a fierce competition, Mumbai Indians won the game. The highest partnership of the match between D Warner and Dhawan. Both of them scores 81 runs in 10.2 overs on a run rate of 7.83. Warner scores, unfortunately, leaves incomplete its half century and scores 49 runs. However, they don’t protect their team to lose the match. Full scorecard of the match is below every time to keep you up to date.

Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Innings (20 overs)

S Dhawanb M McClenaghan48764351111.62
D Warnerc Patel b H Singh49533472144.11
D Hoodac Pollard b H Singh09140910100.00
Yuvraj Singhb H Pandya0516071071.42
B Cuttingb Bumrah20211040200.00
N Ojhac Pollard b Bumrah09210900100.00
V Shankarc Rana b Malinga0103020050.00
Rashid Khanc & b Bumrah0206040050.00
B KumarNot Out04030300133.33
A NehraNot Out00010000
Extra11(lb 5, w 5, nb 1)
Total158(8 wickets in 20 overs)(7.90 runs/ over)
Not BatMustafizur Rahman

Mumbai Indians Bowling, Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

H Singh0402325.751531
S Malinga0403017.50940
J Bumrah0402436.00920
M McClenaghan04042110.50761
H Pandy0302217.331021
K Pandya01012012.00010

Mumbai Indians innings (Target: 159 runs)

P Patelc Kumar b Hooda39452470162.50
J Buttlerb Nehra14141130127.27
R Sharmalbw b Rashid Khan04080400100.00
N Ranab Kumar45683632125.00
K Pollardc Dhawan b Kumar11211101100.00
K Pandyac Cutting b Kumar37192033185.00
H Pandyanot out0208030066.66
H Singhnot out03030300100.00
Extra4(lb 3, w 1)
Total159(6 wickets in 18.4 overs)(8.51 runs/ over)
Not BatSL Malinga, MJ McClenaghan, JJ Bumrah

Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowling, Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

B Kumar0402135.251330
A Nehra04046111.500771
Rashid Khan0401914.751201
D Hooda0201819.000211
B Cutting0201809.000521

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.