Maratha Arabians Squad for T10 Cricket League

Maratha Arabians Squad

Maratha Arabians squad holds a lot of prominent players as the team is going to take part in; the T10 Cricket League first edition 2017. Moreover, here is a detailed team members list of the Maratha Arabians. The 14 active players have been shown below in the list; whereas, the first match of the team; however, Maratha Arabians is going to be played on the 14th of December 2017.

Owner: Sohail Khan, Pervez Khan, and Ali Tumbi
Coach: Wasim Akram
Furthermore, T10 Cricket League’s heavyweight plus a tycoon side; Maratha Arabians are whole of experienced and marvelous players going to sweep; it’s magic one more time. In like manner, Arabians are enthusiastic to overcome other teams; since they are expecting to be the prime champion of the T10 Cricket League.
What is more? Mohammad Aamir and Vrinder Sehwag will motivate the Maratha Arabians.

MA Team

Maratha Arabians Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Sr NoPlayer
 1Virender Sehwag (c)
 2Lendl Simmons
 3Hardus Viljoen
 4Alex Hales
 5Ross Whiteley
 6Wayne Parnell
 7Mohammad Sami
 8Rilee Roussouw
 9Kamran Akmal
 10Kumar Sangakkara
 11Mohammed Amir
 12Imad Wasim
 13Reolof Van Der Merwe
 14Shaiman Anwar

T10 Cricket League Schedule

Everyone is curious to know the T10 Cricket League Schedule; for the reason that; a very innovative cricket league; to have the shortest period matches is going to inaugurate its first edition. Furthermore, the first ever time of this cricket league’s tournament makes a lot of people keen on it in Dubai. On the other hand, how much this series will go successfully? How many people will enjoy it? These all are the points to be decided after the tournament will end. In the middle of December 14 & 17. It has been forward-looking; to permit Pakistan cricketers headed for taking part on top. Furthermore, team players as well as; T10 Cricket League schedule is also much more valuable for the people.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.