IPL 36th Match 2017 Scorecard and Summary | Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils match summary

The 36th match of Indian Premier League held between Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils. Kings XI Punjab won the toss besides chose to field first. The competition took place on 30th April 2017 in Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh. In the first inning, the innings of Delhi Daredevils, they score 67 runs as a whole in 17.1 overs losing all of its wickets. However, in the second innings, Kings XI Punjab chase the target within just 32 minutes, in 7.5 overs. Sandeep Sharma from Kings XI Punjab got the player of the match award.

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Match Summary

Delhi Daredevils Innings (20 overs)

S Samsonc Sharma b S Sharma0514141035.71
S Billingsc Saha b S Sharma00032000.00
K Nairb Patel11281001110.00
S Iyerc & b S Sharma060971085.71
R Pantlbw b Maxwell031660050.00
C Andersonb Aaron1829250172.00
CH Morrisc & b Patel020250040.00
K Rabadac Marsh b S Sharma1125201055.00
A Mishranot out041790044.44
Mohammed Shamic S Sharma b Aaron020640050.00
S Nadeemc & b Sharma00021000.00
Extra5(w 5)
Total67(all team out in 17.1 overs)(3.90 runs / over)
Not Bat

Kings XI Punjab Bowling, Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

S Sharma0402045.001411
T Natarajan0200703.50910
M Sharma1.100312.57500
A Patel0402225.501211
G Maxwell0401213.001500
V Aaron0200321.50900

Kings XI Punjab Innings (Target: 68 runs)

M Guptillnot out50322763185.18
H Amlanot out1632201080.00
Extra2(w 2)
Total68(0 wickets in 7.5 overs)(8.68 runs / over)
Not BatM Vohra, SE Marsh, WP Saha, AR Patel, MM Sharma, GJ Maxwell, VR Aaron, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma

Delhi Daredevils Bowling, Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Mohammed Shami201909.5640
K Rabada201809530
CH Morris201306.5601
A Mishra10909201
S Nadeem0.509010.8101

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.