IPL 15th Match 2017 Scorecard & Summary: Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab 2017 IPL

Delhi Daredevils beat Kings XI Punjab in the 15th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 by 51 runs. The game was played on 15th of April 2017 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi between Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab. The highest partnership of the match was between S Samson and S Billings. Partnership runs are 53 in 6.5 on a run rate of 7.75. S Samson takes part in this partnership scoring 19 runs whether Billings scores 32 runs. The first wicket of the match was S Samson by Cariappa with a score of 53 in 6.5 overs. The player of the match award got by CJ Anderson of Delhi Daredevils. Delhi Daredevils give a target of 189 runs to Kings XI Punjab. Kings XI Punjab did not chase the target and all team out at a score of 137.

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Match Summary & Scorecard

Delhi Daredevils Innings (20 overs)

S Samsonc Morgan b Cariappa1918021105.55
S Billingsc Miller b Patel5540090137.50
K Nairc Saha b Aaron003000
S Iyerc Morgan b Sharma2217030129.41
R Pantc Morgan b Aaron1509030166.66
C Andersonnot out3922033177.27
C Morrisc Sharma b S Sharma1608011200.00
P Cumminsnot out1206020200.00
Extra10(lb 2, w 4, nb 4)
Total188(6 wickets in 20 overs)(9.40 runs/ over)
Not BatA Mishra, S Nadeem, Z Khan

Kings XI Punjab Bowling, Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

S Sharma04041110.251071
M Sharma0403719.25932
A Patel0403318.25612
V Aaron04045211.251080
K Cariappa0302317.66630
G Maxwell010707.00210

Kings XI Punjab Innings (Target: 189 runs)

M Vohralbw b S Nadeem360050.00
H Amlac Billings b Morris191240158.33
W Sahac Khan b S Nadeem7510140.00
E Morganc Nair b Cummins222030110.00
D Millerlbw b Anderson24281085.71
G Maxwellc Billings b Mishra0200
A Patelb Morris442913151.72
M Sharmab Cummins13141092.85
K Cariappab Morris120050.00
S Sharmanot out2200100.00
Extra2(lb 1, w 1)
Total137(9 wickets in 20 overs)(6.85 runs/ over)
Not BatVR Aaron

Delhi Daredevils Bowling, Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Z Khan0403809.500541
S Nadeem0201326.500620
C Morris0402335.750810
P Cummins0402325.751030
A Mishra0301615.330901
C Anderson0302317.660311

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.