15th Lux Style Awards 2016 Karachi

15th Lux Style Awards 2016

The Luxurious, the Dazzling and the charming 15th Lux Style Awards 2016 held in Karachi on October 29, 2016, at 7:30 pm, Expo Centre Karachi. As it was accustomed before that the best Awards show in Pakistan is Lux Style, Awards Show. Upholding this history Lux Style Awards 2016 proved itself best in music, in style, in Fashion, and a lot of other entertainment as anyone can expect.
15th Lux Style Awards ceremony held per year in Pakistan inaugurated since 2002, the 2nd largest awards ceremony. Round about 30 awards are given annually to different celebrities and, selection of best celebrity is a voting method. In the voting process both public and an expert committee’s joined opinion intended. Nominees of LSA 2016 were announced on 30, May 2016 by Yasir Hussain, Ahmed Ali Butt, Mahira Khan, Adnan Malik.

15th Lux Style Awards 2016

15th Lux Style Awards 2016

15th Lux Style Awards Red Carpet

The Red Carpet show was also much exciting which was hosted by Ayesha Omar. While the conversation with different actors, fashion designers, models, etc., there are many stirring replies comes. Rabia But nominated for ‘the best model’ category said that she is incomplete without blush on and her car. Fawad Khan, Mahira Khan, Ali Zafar, Noor Hassan, Mathira, Ayesha Khan, Faisal Qureshi and all nominees were so much excited. Faisal Qureshi Said that when he’s expecting to be the winner he loses award but he awarded when has no expectations. Today he is trying to skip his expectations.

15th Lux Style Host

In 15th Lux Style Awards 2016 Ahmed Ali butt and Ali Zafar are hosts. The event starts with a striking performance of Ali Zafar with his special song of 15th Lux Style Awards 2016. The famous actor Fawad Khan also gives his services to host the show somewhere in the middle. Mahira Khan also entertain the viewers by her beautiful performance. There are nominees for TV, Film, Fashion and Music.

Nominees and Winners of 15th Lux Style Award 2016 Karachi

The first time is LSA 2016 nominations for category supporting actor and supporting actress in 15th Lux Style Awards 2016

15th Lux Style Awards 2016

Category TV:

Nominees for best actress are:
Mahira Khan – Sadqay Tumharay
Iffat Omer – Muhabbat Aag C
Maya Ali – Dayar e Dil
Saima Noor – Rang Laaga
Sajjal Ali – Khuda Dekh Raha Hai

And Mahira Khan was awarded as best actress for Sadqay Tumharay.

Best TV Actor Award was given to Faisal Qureshi for Rung Laaga.

Best TV Writer Award given to Khalil-ur-Rahman Qamar for Sadqay Tumharay.

Best TV Drama Award granted to Dayar e Dil

Best TV Original Soundtrack award stated to Dayar E Dil by Zeb Bangash and Momin Durrani.

Category Film:

Best Film Award granted to Moor by Azad Film Company and M. Entertainment.

Best Film Director Award stated to Jami for Moor.

Best Film Actor Award granted to Humayun Saeed for Jawani Phir Nahi Aani.

Best Film Actress Award awarded to Mahira Khan for Bin Roye.

Best Film Supporting Actor Award given to Javed Sheikh for Wrong No.

Best Film Supporting Actress award was given to Ayesha Khan for Jawani Phir Nahi Aani.

Best Film Playback Singer Male Award granted to Rahat Fateh Ali Khan for ‘Tere Bin Jeena’ from film Bin role.

Abida Parveen selected as a Best Film Playback Singer Female for Moula from Bin Roye.

Category Fashion:

Best Model of the year male award given to Hasnain Lehri.

Best Model of the year female award granted to Fouzia Aman.

Best Fashion Photographer award specified to Abdullah Harris.

Best Hair and Makeup Artist Award given to Nabila.

Faraz Manan is awarded twice once for Best Achievement in Fashion Designing Lawn and second for Achievement in Fashion Designing Bridal Category.

Best Achievement in fashion designing, luxury prêt award was given to Shamaeel Ansari.

In Fashion Designing the best achievement Prêt award given to Generation.

The best designer of the year for men’s wear awarded to Amir Adnan.

Best Emerging talent in fashion awarded to Alee Hasan for Photography.

Category Music:

Best Song of the Year award given to ‘Rockstar Romeo’ by Ali Zafar.

Bahadur Yar Jung (Album) by E-Sharp awarded as Best Album of the Year.

Best music Video Director Award is given to Salman Noorani for ‘Mariam’ by Mooroo.

Slow Spin awarded as Best Emerging Talent in music.

15th Lux Style Awards 2016

These are all details about Awarded artists and dramas. In the end, 15th Lux Style Awards 2016 filled with excitement, entertainment and outstanding performances of actors which make it more splendid and delightful.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.